ISDP Board

The ISDP Board consists of high-level professionals and convenes three to four times a year. Chairman of the Board is Anna Wieslander, Director for Northern Europe, Atlantic Council. The other members of the board include Agneta Bladh, former State Secretary in the Swedish Ministry of Education; Diana Janse, Senior Foreign Policy Advisor and Head of International Affairs, Moderate Party (Sweden); Per Storm, General Manager and Managing Director,
EIT RawMaterials North AB; Per Eklund, Senior Fellow at ISDP; and Karlis Neretnieks, Board member of the Royal Swedish Academy of War Sciences.